Fall/Winter Schedule (Full Calendar Below)

Lessons Run Sunday September 13 through Sunday December 20

Teaching Days:

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Full time availability in calendar below.

 

Designated Makeup Days:

Sunday October 11-Thursday October 15

Sunday November 22-Tuesday November 24

Saturday December 19-Sunday December 20

Other makeups:

IT SHOULD BE NOTED, YOU DO NOT HAVE TO HAVE A MAKEUP ON A MAKEUP DAY, IF THERE IS AN EMPTY SPOT IN MY SCHEDULE YOU CAN MAKEUP THOSE TIMES AS WELL

 

Blocks of Time OFF

Wednesday November 25-Thursday November 26 (Thanksgiving Break)

Monday December 21-Saturday January 2

© 2017 by Andy Hall